Internet. I has it. Finally.

Yup, it turns out internet is such a snazzy thing that it’s practically impossible to blog without! Who would have guessed!

I have had internet problems for some weeks now but I am finally back online again! It has been immensely frustrating. Working from home and having a 2 hours commute to my school with internet hasn’t helped much in the internet department. Though my knitting hasn’t stopped because of that. How should that stop me?! 😉 Well. I finished the Rosa Ros mittens and to keep on track I found a pattern in my library that I started. I have one finished mitten and the next to be knitted this week. Oh also, I had to do a little moving day as this project is taking up a little more space with time^^

So the next couple of days I will post several posts get back on track.

Leave a Reply

