I owe you…

Remember the gnomes? I owe you a picture of the finished mittens. This post is looooong over due! It has been delayed on behalf of a missing thumb. I just forgot that I needed to do it 😮 Sorry about that.

I know you are waiting for a post on the Either Or Mitten but you have to wait a little longer as it contains a lot of technique and I want it to be done properly – which takes a little longer than normal posts to do. But I working on them and it and they are coming along just fine.

So with no further ado:

IMG_9735 copy copy

Notes and thoughts can be read in the first post in the Gnome Mittens here.

SpillyJane patterns contains instructions for both mittens as well as fingerless. It costs $ 6.00 USD though if you purchase several at a time she gives a nice discount. You can find the pattern here on Ravelry or on her etsy shop.

2 thoughts on “I owe you…

Leave a Reply

