42 = mittens – and you ask why

The truth!

I have found the book that contains the truth. I did not know it when I asked the library to reserve the book for me. But I now know! 

Tomorrow, I will go to the library and I will find my book, the book i ordered, under a very special number. The number 42. The answer to all questions. Under the number 42 I will find the book Vantboken – Solveigs vanter (The Mitten Book – Solveigs Mittens) by Solveig Larsson.

I knew I was on to something with these mittens….

Leave a Reply

