Poll pictures done

Tuesday I spend some hours doing poll pictures, just like the one I made for Januarys first poll. They are now all nice and uniform in a folder marked ‘Poll Pictures’.

There is at the moment 33 different themes and the next step is to narrow it down. With the poll pictures I should have a better overview and this should hopefully help me! I am hoping to have at least 6 months themes planned when this week is over.

All the poll pictures together.

All the poll pictures together.

Leave a Reply

